Skip to main content
Printer-friendly version

Library Happenings

Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.--Storytime Station, kids aged preschool and up are invited to join Miss Amy for stories, songs, crafts and a snack.
 
Monday, December 1st--Gift Basket Silent Auction begins!
 
Monday, December 1, 2014, 1:00 p.m.-Card Club
 
Monday, December 1, 2014, 6:30 p.m.--Monday FUNday, kids in grades 3 and up are invited to the library for fun, games & a snack.
 
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 11:00-1:00 p.m.-Soup & Salad Luncheon @ the Library!
 
Monday, December 8, 2014, 1:30 p.m.--Healthy Cooking Class
 
Friday, December 12, 2014, 1:00 p.m.--Movie Matinee "The 100 Foot Journey"  Refreshments available.
 
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 12:00 Noon-Basket Auction ends! 
 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 10:00 a.m.--Forest Book Club meets to discuss the book, A Secret Gift by Gup. Copies of the book are available at the circulation desk.  New members welcome!
 
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 9:00 a.m.  Library Board meeting
 
Wednesday, December 24-Saturday, December 27--Library closed for Christmas
 
Wednesday, December 31--Library Closed for New Year's
Syndicate content